Delete an email template

You may have created an email template to send standard, regular messages. There comes a time when you no longer have a need for it. Just delete it!

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Templates.
  3. From the display list, use the checkboxes to select the templates you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete.

More info


Помогла ли вам эта статья?
Благодарим вас за отзыв. Чтобы связаться с сотрудником службы поддержки клиентов, позвоните по номеру этой службы или воспользуйтесь опцией чата выше.
Мы рады вам помочь! У вас остались вопросы?
Приносим извинения. Расскажите нам, какие затруднения вы испытываете или почему рекомендованное решение не помогло устранить проблему.