Delete DNS Templates

You can delete DNS templates at any time.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. From the DNS menu at the top left of your account, select DNS Templates.
  7. On the Manage Templates page, next to the template you'd like to delete, click on the trash can icon:
  8. In the window that appears, click Delete.

Next step


Помогла ли вам эта статья?
Благодарим вас за отзыв. Чтобы связаться с сотрудником службы поддержки клиентов, позвоните по номеру этой службы или воспользуйтесь опцией чата выше.
Мы рады вам помочь! У вас остались вопросы?
Приносим извинения. Расскажите нам, какие затруднения вы испытываете или почему рекомендованное решение не помогло устранить проблему.