Домены Справка

Delete my domain forwarding

You can delete domain forwarding at any time. After deleting domain forwarding, you can use your domain with other products. Deleting a domain forward doesn't delete the domain name.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. Select your domain name from the list to access the Domain Settings page.
  3. On the Domain Settings page, scroll down to Additional Settings and select Manage DNS.
    select select manage dns
  4. Scroll down to the Forwarding section.
  5. Select the trash can icon next to your forwarded domain or subdomain.
  6. Confirm you want to remove the forwarding by selecting Delete. Your changes will take take effect in the next 24-48 hours.

Related step

More info


Помогла ли вам эта статья?
Благодарим вас за отзыв. Чтобы связаться с сотрудником службы поддержки клиентов, позвоните по номеру этой службы или воспользуйтесь опцией чата выше.
Мы рады вам помочь! У вас остались вопросы?
Приносим извинения. Расскажите нам, какие затруднения вы испытываете или почему рекомендованное решение не помогло устранить проблему.