Remove Premium Listings

If you decide not to sell a domain name through a Premium listing, you can remove the option using these instructions.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. From the Buy and Sell tab, click Premium Listings.
  7. Select the domain names you want to remove.
  8. Click the Remove icon.
  9. Select Remove Premium Listings, and click OK twice.

Помогла ли вам эта статья?
Благодарим вас за отзыв. Чтобы связаться с сотрудником службы поддержки клиентов, позвоните по номеру этой службы или воспользуйтесь опцией чата выше.
Мы рады вам помочь! У вас остались вопросы?
Приносим извинения. Расскажите нам, какие затруднения вы испытываете или почему рекомендованное решение не помогло устранить проблему.