Remove snapshots from your account

You can remove snapshots you've taken from your account. This frees up snapshot credits so you can take new snapshots.

  1. In Cloud Servers, click the Images tab.
  2. Next to the snapshot you want to remove, click Destroy this image (Destroy this image).
  3. Click Destroy.

Next step


Помогла ли вам эта статья?
Благодарим вас за отзыв. Чтобы связаться с сотрудником службы поддержки клиентов, позвоните по номеру этой службы или воспользуйтесь опцией чата выше.
Мы рады вам помочь! У вас остались вопросы?
Приносим извинения. Расскажите нам, какие затруднения вы испытываете или почему рекомендованное решение не помогло устранить проблему.