Upload backups to my external destination

All your backups are stored in our cloud. For an additional charge, you can upload backups to an external destination that you specify.

Note: You need to activate the Premium Backup tool to enable uploads to an external destination. These uploads cost $0.13/GB.

  1. Log in to your Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Pro Clients and select Pro Sites.
  3. Hover over a website and click Backups.
  4. Click Backup Options in the upper-right corner.
  5. Click Upload to external destination and select Enable upload to external destination.

    Note: If no external destinations are connected to your account, you need to connect at least one destination to be able to upload backups there.

  6. Select Upload frequency and External Destination.
  7. If you want to create a folder for each client, select Include Client name as a folder.
  8. To save the space on your external destination, select Specific number of uploads to keep and type the number of backups below.
  9. Click Save settings.

Next steps

More info


Помогла ли вам эта статья?
Благодарим вас за отзыв. Чтобы связаться с сотрудником службы поддержки клиентов, позвоните по номеру этой службы или воспользуйтесь опцией чата выше.
Мы рады вам помочь! У вас остались вопросы?
Приносим извинения. Расскажите нам, какие затруднения вы испытываете или почему рекомендованное решение не помогло устранить проблему.